Skip to main content

Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeBoard of Directors

2017-2018 WAAT Board of Directors


Whitney L. Casement

Past President

Rachel Pickering


Ashley Rohleder

Program Chair

Hon. Kelly Trussell

Archives/Bylaws Chair

Rachael Longhofer

Career Development / CLE Chair

Sarah Morse

Young Lawyers Chair

Amanda Stanley

Community Service Chair

Laura Nordgren
Special Appointment


Nichole Revenaugh



Amber Smith


Membership Chair

Erin Beckerman

Just Desserts Chair


Newsletter Chair

Tori Chundak


Public Relations/Website Chair

Lynette Bakker


Social Chair

Jennifer Ouellette

KWAA Liaison

Jennifer Hays

Nominations Chair

Hon. Rebecca Sanders
Special Appointment


Save Save Save Save Save Save Save Save
     Facebook  Twitter  
Upcoming Events
Upcoming Events