Skip to main content

Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeBoard of Directors

2016-2017 WAAT Board of Directors


Rachel L. Pickering

Past President

Alison Pollock


Amanda Wilwert

Program Chair

Merideth Hogan

Archives/Bylaws Chair

Lynette Bakker

Career Development / CLE Chair

Sarah Morse

Young Lawyers Chair

Amanda Stanley


Whitney L. Casement



Amber Smith


Membership Chair

Betsey Lasister

Just Desserts Chair

Nicole Revenaugh

Newsletter Chair

Stacy Edwards

Public Relations / Website Chair

Kate Duncan Butler


Social Chair

Laura Nordgren

KWAA Liaison

Jennifer Hays


     Facebook  Twitter  
Upcoming Events
Upcoming Events